Skip to Main Content

Our Leadership

The SCRAM Systems executive team consists of leaders from throughout business and technical fields who share a common goal: to provide forwarding-thinking, results-oriented software and hardware solutions for courts and agencies.

Chris Linthwaite
Chief Executive Officer

Marc Jourlait, Chairman of the Board

Marc Jourlait
Chairman of the Board

John Hennessey
Chief Operating Officer, EM

Michael Travers
Chief Operating Officer, IID

Joe Sovcik
Chief Financial Officer

Josh Aston, Chief Marketing Officer

Josh Aston
Chief Marketing Officer

Annamarie Burke
Chief Technology Officer

Toby Leifer
Chief Manufacturing & Supply Chain Officer

Ken Denton, Chief Legislative & Regulatory Officer

Ken Denton
Chief Legislative & Regulatory Officer

Mike Russell
Chief Human Resources Officer

Jennifer McCarty
Vice President of Services

Vincent Jackson
Vice President of Customer Services, IID